Members and Teams

Last updated 3 months ago

Permission and member management.

Contents

Members

Only members can view or edit the data of the organization. There are 3 different roles for members:

Role

Description

Positions

Administrators

The account administrators, they have full permission to configure the account.

CEO

IT administrators

Members

The active members of the organization. They can view/edit records based on project permission settings.

Scientists

Collaborators

Alumni

The members who have left the organization. Set is_archived=true to disable a member's permission. They do not have permission to view/edit records.

‚Äč

To add a member:

Settings -> Member -> Click "+" in the Nav -> Fill in the form and Submit.

Add a new member

Unlimited users can be added for PPU option.

On Subscription option, set is_archived=true will free up seat for another user.

Date End is used as reference only, it could not a user's permission. Use is_archived=true to disable a member's permission.

Team

A team is a collection of members. Team can be created to assign same permission to a project. A team is for those members working on the same project.

To add a team:

Settings -> Team -> Click "+" in the Nav -> Fill in the form and Submit.

Add a team
Contents